Details
-
Feature
-
Status: Released (View Workflow)
-
Minor
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
2.0.0
-
None
Description
Current Situation
- By default the "Remember me" setting will use the value true.
Desired Behavior
- By default the "Remember me" setting will use the value false.
- The change applies to newly set up JS7 environments and to JS7 environments that use the default value.
Attachments
Issue Links
- Wiki Page
-
Wiki Page Loading...