Details
-
Fix
-
Status: Released (View Workflow)
-
Minor
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
2.5.0, 2.6.0, 2.7.0, 2.8.0
-
None
-
None
Description
Current Behavior :
- After deploying a Workflow, if a Workflow variable is restored using the Undo operation, the Workflow variable is removed from the Workflow Properties window.
Steps to Reproduce :
- Create and deploy a Workflow with a Workflow variable.
- Remove the Workflow variable.
- Perform the Undo operation to restore the removed Workflow variable.
- Deploy the Workflow.
- Observe that the Workflow variable is removed.
Desired Behavior :
- The Workflow variable should be retained when the Workflow is deployed after using the Undo operation to restore the Workflow variable.