JOC - JobScheduler Operations Center
  1. JOC - JobScheduler Operations Center
  2. JOC-496

Saving a customization to an existing name disables the "Save" button

    Details

      Description

      Current Situation

      • When saving a customization with an existing name then the message Name is already taken appears right under the input field. The Save as customization button is disabled.
      • When changing the name then the button remains disabled. It will be enabled only after switching the focus to a different input field.

      Desired Behavior

      • When saving a customization with an existing name then the message Name is already taken appears right under the input field. The Save as customization button should not be disabled but should remain enabled.

        Activity

        There are no comments yet on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Sourabh Agrawal
            Reporter:
            Uwe Risse
            Approver:
            Uwe Risse
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: