Details
-
Fix
-
Status: Released (View Workflow)
-
Minor
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
2.7.3, 2.8.2
-
None
-
None
Description
Current Behavior:
- When a folder is deleted and later an object ( of that folder e.g., workflow ) is restored, the restored object( and folder) does not appear in the Inventory. The object ( and folder) becomes visible only after manually refreshing the page.
Desired Behavior:
- After restoring any object, it should automatically appear in the Inventory under the same folder name without requiring a page refresh.