-
Feature
-
-
Minor
-
Resolution:
Fixed
-
None
-
-
-
Desired Behavior
- When a note is added a post, then all users involved are notified by a flag at the top of the GUI. Clicking the flag will display the updated note.
- After the user opens the note, it will be deleted from the list of updated notes